Damp start

But it does make things look pretty too!
like this Cycleman not seen that one since spring x
I have a few more pics of cobwebs so many but the cycleman won for colour.
Extra of our car that has not moved in quite a while. bless it.
And the christmas tree is already draped !!!

Happy November blippers start of our cold and damp !

Thank you for all the stars and favs from you all they are lovely to see sorry I have not been very good with answering but I am now going to try harder.
My first day with the right light Headset  seems to be working for me I was not exhausted by lunchtime as usual
perhaps downside was I found it more difficult to go to sleep as I was awake lol .

so I have put the ear lights on early today at 7am see if that helps it was 10am yesterday they say you have to find your own rhythm, so it is early days I think.
my hip knee and hand were a monster  last night could not get any comfortable position. so that did not help with the sleep.



 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.