BCAM - Day 31

Well here we on the last day of BCAM. I have found this year blipping pink a bit more challenging than the last three years of me blipping. But pink is always on my mind and I'll still be blipping pink, only not specially for BCAM :)

I haven't been out of the house today, apart from going down to a plant sale in our little village, basically outside my building. These beautiful pink flowers looked particularly appealing. We had some freinds over for lunch and they kindly brought me some flowers, so I didn't end up buying these.

We are watching the rugby final and the score is 21-10 NZ-AUS! There's 18 mins left .... still keeping our hopes up.

May I ask you click again on this link https://m.thebreastcancersite.greatergood.com/clickToGive/bcs/home?4 to help the breast cancer website give away some free mammograms.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.