Catching bubbles!

So much is happening at the moment! Last night we went to see Bill Bailey at the Apollo, Manchester. Laughed so much!
Stayed overnight in a Hotel to get an early morning train to London. Ro to go to see Liverpool win! (For a change!) and I met a wonderful blipper! We meandered along the South Bank talking and talking and talking! She recognised me from my blips of me! I recognised her by her shoes!!! We both chose to blip bubbles, gigantic bubbles! I hope I have caught the wonderment of both children and adults. To see hers: https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2107212805269621656
I so enjoy meeting Blippers and making new friends!

Joined up again with Ro to go to Croyden for our hotel and we went out to celebrate the birthday of our second daughter-the one in America! She was very pleased as we phoned her from the restaurant!
A wonderful day!
But don't forget: it's pink in the bubbles for BCAM. The last day of Pink October! So please hit the link and then the pink bar to help those who need free mammograms. You could carry on after October if you want!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.