Flight of the Seagull

in thick mist!

I wasn't sure whether this was made a good blip or not, the alternative is in my extras but I wanted to post something different.....and this is my first 'misty' blip I think!

I will post some others in flickr soon, but not today!

I didn't sleep much last night because I was soooo elated and buzzing with thoughts of the day and evening.  Exhausted.com this morning, so after going to the early service (because I was awake) which I wish I hadn't bothered, I popped up the road to shoot pictures over a misty lake, then came home and I've been catching up with sleep and eating today.  Can't understand why I'm so hungry when last night I had a pizza I couldn't finish because it was too big!!

This next week I will be busy preparing to have two interview on Tuesday and another on Friday morning (so far)!  Interviews seem to come like buses..a lot together at once..

Happy Sunday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.