Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Blip Journal # 47 Covered In Bees

It's a long time since I did a series of consecutive days of interpreting blip journal names. Since them I've added them as they've cropped up. Today I could not help but link to PaulIFS's journal! He lives in Yorkshire but often comes over to Cumbria. I'm looking forward to his Borrowdale blips as he gets a chance to post them.

So finally the weather was dry enough for us to get a nucleus of bees from a contact in Edinburgh.They are constantly moving about and taking off hence my choice of settings! We were able to spend a lovely day with #2 Daughter and visit my favourite cameras shop, Cameratiks, after lunch at Loopy Lornas.

The last in the series is here.

Ooops! I got blipped!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.