South Coast Scribblings

By SueSouth

Busy

My husband asked me today if I knew where a particular Matt Redman CD was. The result was that I ended up sorting the CDs which were stacked quickly in a cupboard when my son wanted them moved from the area of the office that he was setting up as his workstation with a new Apple Mac PC (I'd had an old computer up there that I used to play my CDs on). What a pickle they were in, and I found about twenty that I really didn't want any more. However, I didn't find the CD that my husband wanted! There's still a drawerful in another piece of furniture to sort through, so I expect I'll find it :-)

I went for a walk this afternoon (needed some fresh air after all the dust of the sorting!) It's been mostly sunny today, but some sea mist came over for an hour or so this afternoon, then it cleared again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.