Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Assessment Day Three - Whohoo!

Whohoo!  We passed!!!  We are now certified to BS11000 Collaborative Working Relationships.

Last year I led the project for my previous company to become the first Asphalt Contracting company to be certified to it, and now this year with my new company we are the first Traffic Management company to be certified to it.

I hear some consultants are charging £60,000 to help companies achieve this.  Ridiculous!

My joy is kind of tinged with sadness, last year I had a cheerleader who shared in my joy.

BACK BLIPS:

Saturday 17th October - Snowdonia - Day One

Sunday 18th October - Snowdonia - Day Two

Monday 19th October - Snowdonia - Day Three

Tuesday 20th October - Assessment Day One - Suck Eggs
Wednesday 21st October - Assessment Day Two - In the Spotlight

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.