Maisiebeth

By Maisiebeth

No idea of the time

Taking a short break from designing Christmas cards for a class tomorrow to blip. Having to drag creativity from the depths of my being at the moment and it is putting up quite a fight. So lost my craft mojo, just want to be out blipping stuff!
Anyway, had a spare half hour during singing lessons so ventured into Ellesmere but too dark and foggy to do much, until I came to the beautifully lit jewellers window, and with Mono Monday (Time) in mind, snapped some watches, which incidentally are all telling different times!
So back to the Christmas Cards and the glitter. I will be sparkling for days now!

Thank you all for your wonderful comments on the last couple of blips. With working and preparing the class I am so far behind with my views and comments, but I will be catching up tomorrow. Promise. Hopefully I have the promise of a proper day out on Wednesday too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.