Maisiebeth

By Maisiebeth

Open wide

Been giving those pesky tubes an airing again. Think I am getting the hang of it, although I can't control the aperture so dof is a bit hit and miss.
Its my new craft toothbrush (exciting huh!) for cleaning my stamps, going through a short lived clean phase at the moment.
Class is over and went really well, which is a relief. Got a full day out tomorrow so got to plan an itinerary and have absolutely no idea where to go. Guess I am just winging it unless anyone has any suggestions of anywhere up to 2hrs from Ellesmere that is worth a visit.

Movember update: At that designer stubble stage and looking quite rakish, so all ok so far.

Dramatic and Dangerous Places to Photograph for the Terminally Unfit and Navigationally Challenged

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.