Hospital Stay 7

This afternoon I had a lovely visit from my son Jae. We had a good chat and a good laugh, and he told me all about going to the rugby league game in Hull yesterday. He brought the match programme and left it here for me to read through.

Brian visited tonight, he had my camera so I could get a Blip, and my unused ticket for the match was still in his wallet, so that and the 
programme are my Blip for today! 

I had a walk to the hospital branch of WH Smith this afternoon. It's only a minute walk, and I was on my feet for no more than 10 minutes all told, but I was as exhausted as if I'd walked 10 miles after. Next week I really need to go back to work, both financially and because if I don't, they may tell me not to go back at all. I'm not looking forward to it one bit! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.