I've got the Key(s)

How weird - I don't entirely know what happened then but as soon as my photo loaded, it published before I had chance to write my Blurb! That has never happened before.

Anyway, I've been into town today as it's my day off. I now have a Winter mug - it's not an obviously Christmassy one so I can use it all Winter, not just in December. I bought a couple of Christmas presents - one being the cat's - and got ideas for a few things to go on my list!. Minstrel's is a ball that you can put a few of his treats in and they will fall out one by one as he plays with the ball.

I saw this globe made of keys in the "Gifts for Him" section in a store in town. Most "Hims" I know would be distinctly underwhelmed to receive this on Christmas morning! I rather like it though...

When the post arrived today, it included one of those "Unfortunately we can't deliver your item..." cards. It is because there is a customs charge to pay, and it is in my name, but I haven't ordered anything, certainly not from outside the EU. It's possible Zeph has ordered something (We have the same last name!) - I will have to check. Otherwise it's a mystery, and I do love one of them!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.