LadyYakAlot

By LadyYakAlot

Sums me up!!

Whilst out in town at lunchtime I stumbled upon a cute little sign in a shop window that i hadn't seen before ... And it sums me up to a tee!!! I LOVE handbags ... Especially leather ones!! My latest handbag purchase was on honeymoon in Rome, but i only started using it a couple of weeks ago ... And it has the most amazing leather smell ... Gorgeous!!!
Today i was not handbag shopping but bill paying ... And a bit of Christmas shopping in my 2 favourite shops in Bury (one is a bit smelly to give you a clue!!). I noticed that the decorations are starting to go up in the centre and the shops are decked out in their feative glory. Even though I'm Christmas shopping it seems too early for decorations and stuff. I don't like to start celebrating until December , but do like to get the shopping out of rhe way so I have time to
enjoy it!
Anyway enough of Christmas ... Back to dreaming about bags!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.