Christography

By ChrisGroucutt

Time

MonoMonday today is "Time". I have a bit of a thing for watches so I was going to do a nice simple close up of one of them, but figured that would be a bit 'tweezy'.*

So I thought - aha then.. I'll do a multiple exposure shot - to show the passage of time.

It was all going well up until the actual 'doing photography' part of my plan. Problems include the UK having apparently approximately 1 hour of daytime at the moment, and that 1 hour is obscured by cloud and fog. My widest angle lens is rubbish and has more grain than Hovis. Further problems include me being rubbish at photoshop, even on things I actually know how to do, and it turns out that I hadn't got the first clue how to put together a multiple-exposure.

Apart from that though it went well.

Now it's time for a cuppa.

C

Thanks to GoranZebuhr for hosting the MonoMonday :)
*tweezy is around-here speak for Too Easy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.