Christography

By ChrisGroucutt

Protest Blip

I am protesting the severe lack of light this part of the country is receiving at the moment. It appears somebody forgot to pay the bill, because I'm waking up in the dark, going to bed in the dark, and the little bit in the middle that is supposed to be day, is actually pretty dark as well.

Bah Humbug.

So here's a blip of a torch. A torch I'm using because it's dark. Maybe I've got that seasonal sadness thing or something, maybe not, but man alive, a little bit of sun would be nice.

The only thing that's cheered me up is realising that this torch looks a little bit like a UFO. Just as it's hovering over your head about to transport you away to a place where there's a bit of sun. 

Honestly, it would be worth a probe or two.

C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.