Three Wishes

I had a nice chance to sleep in on Halloween morning.  Then I spent some quality time with The Hubby before he headed out hunting again.  Some chores were accomplished, and I bit of reading. It was alllllll good.  

In the afternoon, I headed out to my brother's house, to meet up with Sugar for Trick or Treat.  It was just my SIL, myself, and the two little cousins.  They were both genies, but had very different costumes.  I put a picture of them up in my extra photos.  They were so excited and happy.  We went trick or treating a bit early to beat the rain storm, and we were successful.  The girls got lots of candy and we had tons of giggles.  

Sugar's cousin asked if Sugar could spend another night....and so I left her there for more good times, and went home alone.  I did some work, and lots of reading.  I'm a lucky girl.  It was like I got three wishes from my genie.

Happy Halloween!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.