Simply the best

By Simply

Bedtime routines

I was gonna put in some thought had this day about the glass being half full or empty but I find I can't be bothered.... not to mentioned the fact that it is sooo unoriginal and well just plain boring and unimaginative.

This is my glass of juice that I must have before I go to bed for consumption during the night because I wake up thirsty (obvious reason I know). The downsides are the obvious (I really need a thesauras) toilet trips and the feeling of impending doom on the nights I decide I can't be bothered to trapes (how do you spell that word so it does not spell traps) down the stairs all the way to the back of the house - in the cold- and waste electricity turning the lights on. I feel that I might die if I don't have some drink which means that I can't sleep properly.

I know I am a little bit odd. It runs in the family I am affraid. At least I don't freak out at something ridiculous like sitting in a car with childlocks on or something. That would just be silly! Thank heavens for small mercys.

Please also not the vics vapour rub as we seem to be having one long constant cold in my family!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.