Simply the best

By Simply

And todays activity was.....

a christening. The christening of James Theo, except it was a traditional christening one that was part of the main service. This meant it was ever so long, 1 hour to be precise. I was very bored at the end of it let alone poor Henry. Was nice to catch up with people though. I am hoping that scarlett posts what she was gonna post today coz I wanna see the photo - which is relavent to the christening story.

I left this card I made at home because we didn't have time to actually write it or find an envelope for it.

I wasn't gonna post anything today but I am in a rebellious mood as my husbund is in a strop because I am still on the computer and if I am on the computer then I must be on blipfoto, not planning lessons or sending e-mails! So because he is telling me not to I have deliberatly come on the blipfoto to p*** his off. Childish I know but extreeeeemly satisfying.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.