Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

For luck

My daughter is starting her new job/life tomorrow, so this (very) informal portrait is to wish her all the luck in the world.  I'm so proud of you sweetheart!

Apart from that it's been a grey November dogday, in which, as usual, less has been achieved than planned.  On the other hand, I have - mostly - caught up with my emails and tonight is the first choir session since before I got flu, so it will be really fun to see everyone.  Not sure how much voice I'll have, but I can at least continue learning our Christmas repertoire.

Enjoy your evening.  I raise a glass to you all for being so lovely, especially with your comments, hearts and star for yesterday's berries.  I try to say thank yous where I should, but I know I get hopelessly systemless with blip, so can I just say a huge thank you now to all you very dear people?  And remind you that I'll be late commenting tonight because of said rehearsal xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.