Art Cafe in Penistone

Taken with my phone so I've played about with it a bit.  (Not very flattering.) Lunch at the art-cafe.  

I needed to empty my car after a visit to mums house so we delivered things to the Barnsley Hospice Shop before dropping off photo-boxes for the next inter-club competition with Shafton.  I seem to have picked up the slack!! I discovered that no-one had done anything about the competition with Holmfirth that takes place two days before the Shafton competition. 

A foggy drive then to North Yorkshire.  Fortunately the fog started to lift as we neared Stokesley.  I was contemplating us stopping somewhere for the night en-route as I certainly didn't fancy a foggy drive across the moor when it was almost dark.  Luck was definitely on our side last night!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.