Sporticus

By don_T

A Wee Bit of Sushi (for the car ride home)

Busy day at work, hit the floor running with an annual conference! Cousin hazelh was safely tucked on the commuter train heading to her speaking engagement at the same time I hopped the train to downtown, we were heading in opposite directions very early this morning. Gorgeously warm 22 degrees today and I didn't even get outside until dusk :( but I did enjoy a great lunch hour yoga session - well worth missing the summer like weather. Friend flea6 kindly shared sushi with me today and after work I went directly to the bike shop to fix my bike tire, we had about a 30 min wait. I was able to keep my sweetie happily munching away in the car while we waited for the repair. Home afterwards to try a new recipe - Toffee chocolate shortbread squares mmmmmm......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.