Billy Boy

Taking a drink from the puddles!  Cats are so strange, there is a nice fresh bowl of water indoors, yet he will drink from puddles mostly....  He's now under his favourite tree even though its pouring with rain!

Shot taken from the doorstep.

Thank you for your support regarding the two interviews yesterday.  The first I won't hear for a few days as they have a number to interview (it was very intense and needing lots of answers).  The second was with M&S for a Christmas Assistant role, but unfortunately due to my leg issues they were unable to give me a role.  I have worked for them before and they were really sad they were unable to help me actually.  This was a role the Job Centre sent me to, so I couldn't really not go.

When I came out of the M&S interview it was pouring and I got soaked on the way back to the car.  

This morning I've got a bit of a temperature along with the cough, sore throat and very 'jelly legs', so its the bed or the sofa for the day to try to get shot of this before Friday when I have another interview in Reading.  I've applied for a few jobs online now, so off to rest for the rest of the day now.

Happy Wednesday folks :) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.