Sneaky Peek

By SneakyPeek

The Famous Five!

I was one of the lucky five blippers chosen from the Blipfoto "cycle helmet" to attend at Creative Scotland's offices at Waverleygate to photograph Ian Rankin and, to say I was excited, would have been an understatement. Indeed, I was so excited I forgot to put mascara on my bottom eyelashes! I did, however, remember to put on eyeliner so all wasn't lost!

A grand time was had by all and it was lovely to meet Joe Tree, Chris, Jason, KiloRomeo, Marjorie, BenchNotes, Skaterg1rl. and Hon. It was also lovely to bump into Dave again too.

Here's my snap of Ian Rankin who was extremely patient and accommodating and I'm sure I'm not speaking for myself when I say he made it a very memorable morning for all of us.

Thanks as well to all at Blipfoto! You were brilliant!

Oh and thanks to all at Creative Scotland. You were brilliant too!

Ps Blipfoto have an announcement to make and all will be revealed at midnight tonight. You might want to check out tomorrow's Scotsman too.

Note - You can see a few more snaps here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.