Spishy

By spishy

Bears, Bears and more bears

These are just some of the 160 bears that Ed and Estrella have been knitting since August 2011. They will be sold for charity at William's school prom next weekend.

Ed has been nagging at me for ages to blip them so I have finally caved in and granted her request... I was going to do it but in my own time. Of course now she's not happy that I took the picture without allowing her to place her favourites at the front! "Whose blip journal is it?" I ask.

Personally I think they are all lovely, not sure about some of the names they've been allocated, and yes they are all individually name tagged.

I struggle to knit a scarf so I do continue to marvel at how clever and creative Ed and Estrella are with their knitting needles.




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.