Baby You're A Firework

The DPS theme is light trails. I love seeing the photos some of you take in the dark above busy roads but that isn't going to happen any time soon for me so, I thought I'd finally look into this type. 

Thanks to t'internet I found a set of decent settings for my big girl's camera and this was what I made. 

I have upped the shadow a bit in Picasa as totally dark rooms and migraine balance issues don't really mix well but I think it came out OK.

My weapon of choice was, in actual fact, Stella's purple poo bag holder that has a tiny torch in it! I have a mini maglight somewhere but couldn't find it. You won't be surprised that I was pleased with the colour that happened!

There's an extra photo today as my favourite boy came to work again :) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.