#Walking

Our #FlickrFriday group theme.

Bit drizzly and unpleasant out but the V E T was impressed that Stella has no further deteriation :) She was unsurprised about the magnetic collar magic however; she wears one round her ankle to aid pain relief and our favourite pet shop owner had told her that I'd bought one for Stella.

Back in a month for her routine blood tests and the second part of her booster vaccine. Quite scary writing down 'December'!

Not planning much for tomorrow, apart from an Ocado delivery. Saving all my spoons for Sunday as I want to go to Bury St Edmunds. A friend is hosting a pre-Christmas fair with vintage stalls and suchlike so I said I'd try and go. Three years ago I wouldn't have thought twice about jumping in the car and going, to Bury, to Ipswich, to Birmingham, to Southampton... I miss spontaneity and would love it back for Christmas please!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.