Jack Frost came out to play

Visit from Jack Frost,
Garden of sparkling diamonds;
They soon melt away.


Definitely more brrr today and I was very pleased to find a pair of gloves in my coat pocket!

I know I slept more than I have been last night because I had an utterly hilarious and ridiculous dream but still need an early night after having a dizzy spell in the shower and a nosebleed driving home from work. I sincerely hope this isn't how my whole Winter's going to pan out!

It's Sod's Law that I'm doing more writing as I can't go out much but that that writing brings more opportunities to go places that I can't accept! A frustrating circle mostly brought sharply into focus this week by having to turn down a trip to Discover Dogs this weekend. It was bad enough declining a visit to chocolate factories a few weeks back but missing out on all the puppies?! Imagine the photo ops missed!

Speaking of which, having a bit of a Throwback Thursday on the blog today with some photos from a few years back, most of which haven't even been blipped!

Never mind, all part of life's rich plan for me I'm sure. Right?!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.