I'm A Lady!

Brief playtime in the garden between showers for Stella. Also managed to clip her claws :)

Phoned the hospital, my consultant didn't even look at my blood test results till after clinic last night so no news for me yet. His secretary was going to ask if she could telephone me with them but I've heard nothing and looking at the time I don't expect to now so more waiting for me!

In (sort of) positive news I started a little exercise regime again. I was awfully dizzy afterwards but I really want to strengthen my balance skills now that the pavements are likely to be wet or, even worse, icy for the next few months. I think I can cope with my head spinning if I can remain upright. The lesser of 2 evils if you like!

For Woof Wednesday I did a Stella-centric 100 word challenge :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.