prostel

By prostel

Life goes on

This is a street cat from istanbul adopted by my friend. Now this is a energy ball for us. We forget what we are into in Turkey when we are busy with this lovely kitten.

Elections in Turkey resulted as a victory for the Mr. Erdogan. I won't criticize him here. I feel that it is not wise to do it here.

The world is one. If something bad happens here all world will be affected soon or later. As an example the government wants to build nuclear power plants and whole Europe is going to be effected in future. This is definite.

I have still hope. New generations will be more eager for freedom, I believe. They will condemn what we do in the name of religion and so called democracy. The fact will be revealed soon or later.
Love to all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.