prostel

By prostel

Iris

The worst month for me as a blip member. I couldn't share or follow any blip activity since I was very busy and the atmosphere in Turkey is very tense.
However, Iris is quite happy a-nine- month old lady:)
I follow my applications and study for exams that I have to take. If you know nothing why all these efforts for: I want to leave Turkey and work in another place. I have no idea where or how. Things are getting tougher here.
Many newspapers and news agencies were closed. Social media is blocked. Kurdish party leaders and MPs were arrested. I believe Turkey may have a couple of so called elections and then the democracy will be totally off here ,in these lands where democracy was first born.
Let me remind you, we have to be aware of the darkness in our souls and in politicians. European, Arabic or American... doesn't really matter. Temptation of power and ego are still a huge problem for humanity. Watch out yours!
Love to all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.