NEW DALEK IN MY BATHROOM!!

On the point of going out to work this morning when I got a call on the my mobile saying that I was about to receive delivery of a large parcel at about 10:30. OK, I called CC to say, "I'm late!"... "OK"

They turned up at 11:45 - not too bad really. My outrageously expensive dehumidifier had arrived! He sucks in wet air & blows out dry...

Swiftly read the 'structions & plugged him in & went to work through the lunch hour... At 18:00 hrs I hurried home to find the humidity in this place had gone from 71% to 53% which is pretty much acceptable - yay!!

Tomorrow 43% perfect. Maybe? Anyway my landlord can recuperate his feeble dehumidifier (déshumidificateur - isn't that neat?).

'Part from that I installed the new (old) bridge on the old "extra" Gibson.
The glue will be getting a grip overnight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.