Abstract Thursday

I wasn't intending to do an abstract today. I checked out the castle again in Heidenreichstein before I picked up Hubby from work this afternoon. I was hoping for some dazzling colour like last year but it looks like that was a one off shot. Sadly, you can't reproduce conditions, especially with regard to light. So I had some fun with the liquefy tool again and managed a drop shadow but I think I went about it in a complicated way. More research needed. We were supposed to be going away for the weekend but Hubby has come down with a flu like virus and looks like he will be spending it in bed instead. Lucky he has Dr. Dollykgray to look after him!

#I just found a great website that explains PS elements so simply. Watch this space

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.