Delicately Sunkissed

Another clematis, I seem to have a thing for them at present but then it won't be long before the delicate white petals will gently flutter away.

A much needed day at home, not even to pop out to the garden centre, wasn't I good. Most house jobs are done, most plants are planted what hasn't been achieved will be finished off tomorrow.

Well, that talk mum and I were having yesterday is going to be a happening thing, the flights are booked for later this month and we're both very excited.

Thank you for all the lovely comments, stars and fav's recently, I'm so touched and appreciate you all stopping by. I'm at a snails pace with blip at present, my apologies.

Continued to thanks to BikerBear for hosting flowerFriday :)

Enjoy the weekend fellow blippers :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.