Delicately lit.....

.....warm and golden, kissed for just a few seconds as the sun moves through the sky, a maple with its fresh spring growth.

Quiet Sunday, mostly just pottering. I've started to clear away old gardening pots which held plants which were passed their use-by date, soon there will be a new small garden to fill but with what I haven't a clue. The garden in question is under a large broadleaf tree, against an iron fence along the western side of our property, the soil is bone dry, there will be much pondering done which soil preparation is done.

A warm day, overcast at times with a gusty nor'wester rolling through, pleasant working under the trees.

I've been an absent blipper - it's all about time management at present along with taking care of my eyes. I'll be back when the time is right. In the meantime I'm truly touched by your kind words, stars and hearts over recent days, thank you all for stopping by.

Have a good weekend everyone :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.