Purple

Yesterday I received by level 4 Supervisor Qualification, it's been sitting on my Managers filing cabinet for 2 months. Today I had a character building day and pleased this week is over. I sent Marie's pre approval away last night to our medical insurance and wow what a great service we received the pre approval letter (email) at 10am today that's a 2 hour turn around. This is just more peace of mind and less stress knowing Marie can have her surgery done and get the no exit sign replaced with an exit sign. Mr Roadley suggested Marie see the pharmacist and get the best nappy rash cream available. Tomorrow we are having our Harrier Club Prize giving and 90th Jubilee, if we waited for the 100th there may not be many of our older members here. I have been asked to take photo's. Last night a 14 year old boy died when he fell through a skylight on the roof of one of the buildings at Caroline Bay. This is very sad for the Parents and the School he attended. I have witnessed some people trying to do Parkour at the Bay and I have had to give them the bum's rush when they tried climbing onto these roofs at the Bay. I liked the Granny's Bonnet with the Lupins in the background.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.