FLOWER FRIDAY AND WE'RE GOING ON A BLIPMEET

A beautiful Gerbera from a bouquet given to me last weekend by a friend - quick blip and run today as we are off for a blipmeet weekend with friends.  Excited!  Just want the rain to stop, but that isn’t looking likely, so my guess is there will be copious amounts of coffee drunk and maybe the odd cake eaten!  

My cold has cleared up but it’s left me with a hacking cough - I think there’s big shed in their back garden - so I may end up sleeping out there - ah well, looking on the bright side, that will make a good blip!

There may not be many comments over the weekend either - so apologies in advance.  

“Whatever a man’s age, 
     he can reduce it several years 
          by putting 
               a bright-colored flower 
in his button-hole.” 
Mark Twain

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.