Cailleach

By Cailleach

More baggage...............

It's the end of the month.

I have a HUGE energy bill to settle (I'm convinced the neighbours are syphoning my gas into their pipes)......I'm saving up to visit the beloved wee brother in Spain....I want to give money to my friend's kids for their holidays next week....I have a painting that I ordered in Feb (when I was feeling flush) to pay for....the kitchen needs doing up.....and I occasionally have to eat.

So WHY, when I heard this bag calling to me (screaming my name actually) from the most expensive shop in Bruntsfield, did I not hesitate to buy it for one single nanosecond?

Because it's bloody GORGEOUS, that's why!!!

(Honestly, only a bloke would ask a daft question like that......)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.