hungry/foolish

By sbreingan

Shore Bridge

This is the Shore Bridge in Leith. Apparently it was built originally to move train tracks across the water. Now it is just home to a few pigeons.
Check it out in large if you want.
I must try and get a few shots of Edinburgh outside of Leith, perhaps even from the mysterious south-side. I hear all sorts goes on over there. From what I can tell they eat a lot of cake.

You may notice that the last few blips have taken a rather less colourful turn towards black and white.
I would like to stress that this is purely for artistic reasons and not because I downloaded a 15 day trial of Silver Efex Pro.

Right, time for some coffee, dessert and Wimbledon.
Watching centre court knowing I'll be sitting there in a few weeks for the Olympics. Very excited by that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.