The Kiosk in the Woods (Derelict Sunday 3)

My effort for this weeks Derelict Sunday challenge,  ably hosted by FreeSpiral.  This week the tag is DS3

I have finally come to the end of my week of sick and paternity relief cover, so hopefully next week will be better for blipping.  I've gone for a local standby as I worked overnight and by the time the rain had cleared and I was awake, daylight was fading, so this is the old kiosk at Ufton Fields nature reserve.  In several years I've never seen it open and getting it out with the trees having grown up around it might well prove impossible.  It is looking quite rusted and generally dilapidated so hope that qualifies it for the challenge.

I've volunteered to take on the hosting from week 5, so I'd best find some local dereliction to include!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.