Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

Car Park Blues

I had an early morning call out to Llandough Hospital, Cardiff, so afterwards popped in to see my parents who were having breakfast with my brother and his girlfriend who'd stayed the night after a meal in Cardiff to celebrate her birthday.

On the way home I drove through Cardiff Bay and saw the lights were on outside The Pier Head Car Park which has a great exterior of bends escalating along the length for each floor. I've tilted the lens to get it all as there's no access to photograph it directly. It's made for an interesting abstract like picture. I hope you like it.

No sooner had I got home and had a cuppa I was off on another call out before heading back into Cardiff to watch Cardiff City beat Reading 2-0. All the teams above Cardiff won so we didn't move up the league.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.