Three in a row

Today was an overcast and very windy day. The temperature seemed completely wrong for this time of the year though as it was not just mild, but it even felt quite warm. Unfortunately that didn't help to find anything more interesting to blip than a few gulls when I cycled to the pet store after work for a bag of litter for Rosie.

Unlike the previous days, it didn't take until the evening before I felt like eating something today. Another improvement, which I'm very relieved about, as it has come just in time for tomorrow's afternoon of bowling, followed by a meal at an Italian restaurant with most of the colleagues from work. Hopefully the bowling will be considered to be just some fun and not a contest as I've never done it before and I may well be rubbish at it because a good aim is definitely not a strong point of mine.

A big thank you for all the comments and stars on yesterday's blip of Rosie.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.