Pearly whites

I think I have redeemed myself.  Uncle Ferdy did come and see us this afternoon, and I did not bark, apart from a welcoming woof or two. 

Uncle Ferdy is a BIG man, but he's ever so kind and is particularly good at tummy rubs.

THEY did take me for a looong walk this morning and did completely wear me out.  Yes, they did.  And I had to keep stopping to have a little rest, so they did take turns in carrying me.  Only for a very little distance, and then I did have to walk on my own four paws again.

It's so tough being me.  You have no idea.

Oh yes, when I was first growing my teefs they were all over the place and SHE did think they were going to be really weird.  But as you can see, they didn't turn out too bad.  Except that I have an under-bite and I can look a bit goofy sometimes especially when I am trying to smile.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.