George 'n Harry

By George_n_Harry

On a scale of 1 to 10

Where do you reckon I come on the cuteness scale?

SHE thinks I'm a 10 - but cuteness is in the eye of the beholder, they tell me. Modesty forbids that I enter into the discussion.

In other news, THEY went out again ALL Morning. And they didn't even tell me they were going. So I got a little bit anxious, and I was ever so pleased to see them when they came home. When they go out, I wonder if they are ever going to come home again. But they always do, and it's such a relief.

Apparently they went to the Willunga Farmers' Market to get some spices.

I know, I know. It's an awful long way to go to get spices but there's this one stall there that is brilliant (apparently). So it's worth the drive. And - apparently - there were ever so many dogs there, and SHE and HE said hat if they could arrange it so I didn't get car sick, they'd take me too.

I believe she has enough spices to last the rest of the millennium.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.