witchpics

By witchcreations

pre- birthday tea

It's been quite a week... Little un has been overtired... I think the change in clocks and then a few days over in Edinburgh has really knocked her out of sync...  and now she's so tired she won't/can't sleep... My blissful two weeks with my gorgeous, delightful girl came to an abrupt halt as this phase took over, so this last week has been a struggle...   However we still decided to try having my pre-birthday dinner at the crumblies... full roast dinner and one of mum's fab cakes,  plus a couple of glasses of prossecco it was lovely... Little un coped really well, but we're still not back on track yet... I think we've got another week of struggles ahead of us, trying to instigate some new regimes to help her to catch up on lost sleep...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.