Kaitlin

A day of tying up loose ends at work today as I finish up tomorrow. We're heading for Ullapool after I finish work tomorrow. Friday is the official finishing day but I got clearance from my boss to head up early as there is something we have to sort out first thing on Friday morning in Ullapool. It meant a bit of a rush tying up wee bits and pieces, but it was worth it as I only have two things to sort out tomorrow morning then I'm effectively done for the summer.

On the way home and as I was heading through town I bumped into Kaitlin on her way up to the festival theatre where they had the lighting run through for the show tomorrow.

After that and it was home for the last Taekwon Do session for a couple of weeks as it's the summer break for that now too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.