Derelict Sunday

There are a number of derelict buildings very close to church (quite possibly not church as you know it! :)), so I need never be short of a Derelict Sunday blip! :) I like the lines formed by the drain and the pipe, as well as that of the stain flowing down the left because they echoed the lines of the window. It was a very dull day, so I thought I'd inject a little extra colour! :)  

So this is my entry for Derelict Sunday. Thank you so much to freespiral for resurrecting the derelict theme!

This is an early blip, so you may not yet have seen yesterday's Golden Hour which seems to be quite popular - a touch of brightness in amongst all the grey days that seem to prevail at the moment! Thank you so much to those who have already seen it and left lovely comments, stars and hearts!

Ann

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.