Photo Journey

By notabit

Still Life with Violin and Ikat

I'm still getting ideas for the weekly challenge , and I admit to stretchng the concept classic to include classical. I noticed today that I have been paticipating in the Concept Photography Weekly Challenge for exactly one year now and have at least one image for every week. Not all equally good, nevertheless.

We are having incredible spring-like weather. We decided there would be far too many people driving out to the country on a beautiful Sunday like this, so we limited ourselves to walking from the front door. We headed for Königsplatz where the Glyptothek's steps facing south is a favorite spot for sun worshippers. I thought the neo-classical architecture at Königsplatz would be good for the classic concept. See extras.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.