Comin' in on a Wing and a Prayer

Looking back to the beginning of this 1000 blip journey, I can see that I started off with little more than a wing and a prayer in the photography skills department.  In some ways there's been lots of change, and on others, not much at all - I still upload each blip with a feeling of 'yikes I hope this looks OK'!! I do have more confidence but often feel that I'm still 'wingin it'.

I love all the contacts I've made with so many people from all around the world. What a treasure that is. I so value all your feedback. And then there's been all your support over my ridiculous ongoing house (non) repair saga - that has meant a great deal; probably more than you can imagine.

I'm planning to keep blipping, but as I'm often relying on cellular wifi, which is often problematic, there may be an occasional gap from time to time.

Thanks so much - everyone!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.