Up in the Air - Day 2

Not quite 'winging it' today, but up in the air for all that. A friend and I ventured onto the house scaffolding, to see if anything had been happening over the weekend in my absence. Miracles still happen apparently - someone has actually been up there, starting to clean the tiles. Amazing. Let's hope the miracles keep coming.

I've been really humbled by all the many and varied responses to yesterday 's 1000 blip. Not only did you comment on the 1,000, but so many of you mentioned the ongoing house quake repairs saga. As I said to mpp26 in my reply, there have been times when Blip has been the one thing that has kept me anchored, providing a creative and fulfilling niche, bumping me out of an unhappy space, when the world around felt uncaring, impersonal and abrasive. Shifting away has been such a good move! Thank you all, so much - from my heart!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.