Reikes small life...

By Reike

It´s oh so cold...

Left the lab at 6 pm - still one hour of light left!!! This means next week it will be dark only at 8 - yeah! Will be a different life again :)

When I came back from London yesterday I had checked if Skittles, my lady chipmunk, got rid off the big belly she had to carry around, but the little ones were still "unpacked". But when I came back home from horse-riding tonight I heard this tiny chirping noises :)))
I am so curious to see them but I will wait till tomorrow when Skittles will get out of the nest. Guess I will put some celebration peanuts in the coffee room tomorrow and will unnnerve everyone by telling every five minutes I´m a granny now.

Otherwise only watched Futurama.
Bite my shiny little...............

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.