Reikes small life...

By Reike

You can never have enough sun!!!

Busy day, more or less. Went horse-riding in the morning, more than three hours, very nice in the sun. On my way back had a very very stupid accident... I was having daydreams on my bicycle and looked left, forgot about the road narrowing and crashed into a pole standing there.... The "Salto" must have looked funny. Luckily the pole was flexible - maybe I was not the first to do this kind of thing? Crashed with my face first. Thank God, I guess I could have broken all my limbs, but apart from some blue spots on my legs only my ego is bruised!!!
Went running for 1.5 h afterwards cause I wanted to get as much sunlight as possible.
Watched "The Death of Mr. Lazarescu". In spite of running for 3 hours it didn´t feel like a horrible eternity like "Inland Empire" that I saw on Wednesday...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.